2D vs 3D Zeldas: The only one I liked was the Minish Cap

2D Zeldas suck at quests. The only 2D Zelda I liked was the Minish Cap
Every place looks the same. To reemphasize, every place looks and feels the same to me.
Like I feel the Nintendo 64 era played more with experimenting sensations. How to say it? Like 2D Legend of Zeldas lack, for me, an actual immersion. It’s just out of a cavern or in a cavern. Like if you see the Minish Cap or remenber any of their dungeons, they really worked out how to make you feel different situations. The ice palace is slippery and such.
Original Legend of Zelda? Or A Link to the Past? I may feel OG Zelda is not as great as everybody says.
One thought on “2D vs 3D Zeldas: The only one I liked was the Minish Cap

Leave a Reply

