Star Ocean V will be released this summer in the West

I hear some dates claiming June 24th 2016, but looks like that data has changed. Good thing I didn’t update yet.

I love the dialogue about travelling into the stars, much like Final Fantasy and the air and sea.

I am dismayed that you have to protect a little girl in this game. Seems to be a bit of a limit and not too marketable.

Star Ocean I was like Star Trek. Star Ocean IV, Mass Effect. I wonder what great tale Enix will put us in now!

I’d love a US release of the Star Ocean PS4 meanwhile. So far, I’ll have to settle for Phantasy Star Online 2

Leave a Reply

