Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Trailer released

The trailer shows Adam Jensen come back. A shame as I wanted the first game to be open ended and there was probably a more dedicated fanbase of the first game.

The trailer reveals that the story has to do with racism towards augs. I would’ve liked to have seen racism towards humans as well. The counterterrorism fight a group called ARC.

I also don’t know if Adam Jensen was good for detective work in the first game. I also don’t know if the gameplay was impressive enough for me to play it. I don’t know if they tweaked or made the gameplay impressive at all. Just some explosions. A shame considering it’s a game.

The heavy muscle in the Human Revolution I think comes back.

Square Enix released a trailer titled “101” today. The cyberpunk-themed game is set to launch Aug. 23 on PlayStation 4, Windows PC and Xbox One.

Leave a Reply

