Metroid’s 30th Anniversary: my memories

It’s weird. Despite it being such a big franchise, I was never really involved.

I played the SNES or NES one, and can’t really tell which one. The map was huge and I being dumb would always die vs some random enemy. Really weird since I’m an alien fan.

I own the first 2, sold Corruption and have multiple copies of Trilogy for the Wii, since it’s such a good seller. I had fun with the third one. The first one frustrated me when I got stuck. Never really played the second one. Just keep it cuz I think it’ll be worth a lot of money cuz of the demo disc.

I actually played DS and pinball. And like Sonic, my favorite game is the Pinball video game. Odd right?

Leave a Reply

