Deus Ex: Mankind Divided spec news

Just a couple of weeks ahead of its release, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s system requirements as well as the start time of preloading on Steam were announced by Montreal Eidos.

The Alex D. spec:

OS: Windows 7 SP1 (64-bit)
CPU: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
RAM: 8GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
Storage: 45GB
The JC Denton spec:

OS: Windows 10 (64-bit)
CPU: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
RAM: 16GB
Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 or Nvidia GTX 970
Storage: 55GB (including DLC)

A Deus Ex: Mankind Divided season pass is also available for pre-purchase on Steam for $30/£25. The Steam description says only that it is “composed of Narrative DLCs and in-game items, is loaded with content that will help to further flesh out the lore of the Deus Ex Universe.”

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided preloading on Steam will begin at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST/6pm CEST on August 19: this is four days ahead of its release on August 23.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s