Xbox’s 15th Anniversary: my favorite games

With the Xbox’s 15th Anniversary, I was requested to make a list of my favorite games on the console. My two favorite games are:

  1. Stubbs the Zombie
  2. Dead or Alive 3

Dead or Alive 3 is obvious. It has pretty looking cgi graphics that look like Japanese products of girl fanservice to say in very PC terms.

Also, it’s a fighting game, and I love fighting games and have since Street Fighter II on Super Nintendo, Sega Genesis and even Turbo-Grafx-16/PC Engine if not earlier. I play Marvel Vs Capcom 2 on VGA at home on Dreamcast. I don’t want to tell you my life story here, but I think you get the point.

In addition, the less conventional answer, Stubbs the Zombie. How did this rank over other conventional winners?

First off, I’m biased. I have this whole story on how I bought the game for $5 and it’s a great story that really shaped my life.

Also, the game doesn’t disappoint. I don’t want to spoil much, but just research about it.

Leave a Reply

