4K games I’m playing on my Playstation 4 Pro

I am saddened it only records 1080 as it is really beautiful to see and must be shared.

I currently got Star Wars Battlefront Ultimate Edition, $20 with a lot- all of the DLC.

The results are pretty impressive.

I’ve played the Last of Us, and Ratchet and Clank too and they’ve been quite impressive as seen in my Ellie Christmas fun time.

Final Fantasy 15 is blurry what so ever because of the heavy temporal anti-aliasing.

I want Heavy Rain 4k aka Jason Shouting Simulator 2008.

Leave a Reply

