Castlevania Netflix Season 1 review

So I’m a Castlevania fan as many of you know. You may all be asking me what I think of Castlevania Netflix.

And I answer, with my Argentine drunken voice: I love every fucking minute of it.

It is the best video game adaptation- bar none. Yet, they can still drop the ball in the second season.

Arthouse Auteur claims the cartoon was made by the creator of the dark Power Rangers short, Power/Rangers. Not sure if it’s true. Not going to look it up, but if so, great. I liked that too.

Leave a Reply

